Peeps back from beautiful Long Lellang since 2nd of December lolx...well il be blogging it after i get back from KL(21-28) cause there are just so much to say!!! Btw my Kelabit name is Lawai Aran!! ahaha cool eh??
Till then c ya!!!
Friday, December 19, 2008
Monday, December 1, 2008
Unlucky
So last night i went to watch Twilight and the movie was good. However, when i first watched the trailer i thought it was some scary vampire movie lolx where vampires chase human eating them and humans fighting them back with garlic ahahaha. Turns out its some teen romance type of movie which brings out the mood that night :p Two thumbs up for Twilight. Since its a boring holiday, sp stay at home and watch dramas, i like Korea drama, i mean not those that kill themselve because of love type wan la, that type stupid wan lol. I am watching this show 9 ends 2 outs. Its nice and interesting, this couple have been best friends for like 30 years and hujung2 fall in love -_-!!!!. Honestly i like Korean drama because of the Korean chicks ahaha.
Twilight

9 end 2 outs


till then chow -_-!!!
Twilight

9 end 2 outs


till then chow -_-!!!
Tuesday, November 25, 2008
Holidays are sure damn boring what more to say when it is till march. I really miss the 2e4 gang in campus. I don't know why but i want to go back to campus lol. Thought of finding a job but that will be later i guess. I heard that results will be out on 11 December, cant wait!! hehe i will be celebrating Chiristmas at KL, cameron highlands i think. Last night was damn boring so Ron(Lian cousin) brought us to Soho which is an Irish bar. It was his birthday that night and none of us had no idea plus he did not tell us wth!! Only today than i know -0-!!! But yeah we had fun ahaha

Dunhill Tower


Not this guy again....

Again?? wth


Ron

Renly the PLAYBOY ahahah

well folks ill be updating on more stuff want to find something interesting to do.
Till than
Chow!!!
this was my drink

Dunhill Tower


Not this guy again....

Again?? wth


Ron

Renly the PLAYBOY ahahah

well folks ill be updating on more stuff want to find something interesting to do.
Till than
Chow!!!
Friday, November 21, 2008
Its Finally Over
Woot!!!! Finals are over, feel stress free, and burden lifted up. However, results are not out yet, therefore is not good to celebrate too early lolx. I'm really going to miss the 2E4 gang, in this one year of knowing them, they ROCK!! Sadly, next year we are going into degree, therefore we will be splitting up. Me and Lian will be going into Mechanical engineering and Barry will be living us going to KL study :(
Last night , we had BBQ at barry's house our group 2e4, ahaha i did not take pics but joquina did. Well fingers cross for the results on 12 DEC. I really pray that i can make it :) chow!!!
sponsored by:
Last night , we had BBQ at barry's house our group 2e4, ahaha i did not take pics but joquina did. Well fingers cross for the results on 12 DEC. I really pray that i can make it :) chow!!!
sponsored by:
Sunday, November 9, 2008
Final started
Yes!! Finally started studying for finals because its study week lolx. I dunno why, but suddenly the feeling of wanting to study comes on, which its been a long time i have not felt it. Want to focus more on my Engineering Maths and Chemistry. Well i pray that everyone will do well in their final exams!!!
Till then,
Chow
Till then,
Chow
Friday, November 7, 2008
Is Gossip Girl Gay for guys??lolx

Ok so today my fren(not mentioning who) lolx downloaded the whole season of Gossip Girl and tell me to watch is lolx. So i was like wat the hell dude, you want me to watch this type of show ka?? He was like erm its not those funny Love is Cinta show, so i just watch it since the girls are damn Hot. And well.....i kinda like it ahahahaah!! kind of addictive u noe i watch the 1st season finish in one night huhuh. Then i called him and say download the season fastand give to me...
Here comes my bro saying its gay ahaha, and you know wat?? he himself was watching it the whole night (maybe because of the hot chicks oso) lmao. Therefore i have no comment la gay o not for guys to watch it, But i like it muahaha. Seriusly WATCH!!
Till then CHOW!!
Thursday, November 6, 2008
Wednesday, November 5, 2008
Back!!
Yo peeps....lolx
Sorry about the late update but lately nothing much happening except for that night, which is my bro Lian birthday and i did not take pictures :( Anyways we had so much fun that night and of cause we celebrated it at Thai bar -_-!!! no where else ka?? lolx
Damn..final exam is like only 2 weeks away and i havnt started studying yet just dont have that feel you know..ahaha..Im woried about my chemistry damn i dont get shit you know...and im having conflicts wether to take mechanical eng or geology nxt year. Ahahaha o ya and fyi that nite me lian n barry got nth 2 do so we went and watch movie at parkson. but that time only high school musical 3 was on ahahah so we watch it lolx!! and the weird thing is that inside there were ol couples except us ahahaha damn!!! but it was fun cuz i get to watch Vanessa hehe.
About that night Lian was high and drunk ahahah..i got pics to show u guys but then they are not with me so il post them up when i get em k??
till the nxt post
Chao!!
Sorry about the late update but lately nothing much happening except for that night, which is my bro Lian birthday and i did not take pictures :( Anyways we had so much fun that night and of cause we celebrated it at Thai bar -_-!!! no where else ka?? lolx
Damn..final exam is like only 2 weeks away and i havnt started studying yet just dont have that feel you know..ahaha..Im woried about my chemistry damn i dont get shit you know...and im having conflicts wether to take mechanical eng or geology nxt year. Ahahaha o ya and fyi that nite me lian n barry got nth 2 do so we went and watch movie at parkson. but that time only high school musical 3 was on ahahah so we watch it lolx!! and the weird thing is that inside there were ol couples except us ahahaha damn!!! but it was fun cuz i get to watch Vanessa hehe.
About that night Lian was high and drunk ahahah..i got pics to show u guys but then they are not with me so il post them up when i get em k??
till the nxt post
Chao!!
Tuesday, September 30, 2008
Prom nite 2008

Before the prom hehe
Woot woot!!! Curtin Prom night 2008 ,Night of Elegance Masquerade . Damn i cant wait anymore for the picture so i am going to tell you how much we had fun that night on 27th September 2008 :)
I did not what to wear that night seriously!! lol so i just wear formal. Damn that night everyone were looking gorgeous!! All the handsome man and beautiful ladies dressing to impress lolx. When we reached there, it was a cocktail party first where you go around socializing while having a glass of wine or cocktail. Haha i remember Lian keep on checking out the chicks that night lolx. I remember seeing people faces so red even before the prom start while sweating all over. I was also surprise to see Benedict at Eastwood having some buffet dinner with his family. So 7pm is when the prom started and we had food finally! But honestly i did not really like the prom. What we were waiting for was the after party at ammonia club located at Eastwood.When my friend told me that 400 students bought the afterparty tickets i was like damn!! ahahah fun fun fun!
That night was all about fun at ammonia because we had our very own sporting dude Chiefson ahaha. He bought us black label and beers that night. O ya!! that night they had this beer drinking competition and guess what BARRY won!! ahaha damn. The game was who drinking one jug of beer with a straw the fastest wins. He won a bottle of wine which we open that night and drink woot!!

my mask sucks i know...

Brothers form another Mother

Cali Lian

Me and sweet Shirley :p

with jojo

lets play golf

The wine bottle barry won..
Ahh the memories of that night are still in my mind, it was the best clubbing experience where unimates dance and have fun together and release their innerself like "someone" ahaha! There are more pictures actually but then they are not with me, plus i cant wait anymore so ill update when i get them. There is just so much to write but i cant put them all in words but what i experience i hope to experience again!! till then choww...CURTIN :)
Monday, September 22, 2008
Phewwwww
Last saturday me lian and the gang went out n chill, we went and played snooker at gimmie 5 and then went to thai bar. However i was there for only 5 minutes i think and i went back cause it was super damn boring!!!! Plus i want to be a good boy already ma..ahaha well i am lol. Plus i am waiting for my friend that are coming back for Hari Raya holiday, damn cant wait to see them. Well i am worried about my studies because i am just not motivated to study, someone out there please help me lolx and like i still got a few assignments not done yet. Especially physics!!!! I gtg because its time i study for my quiz lolx till then chow peeps!!

This picture was taken by busak that is lians
cute lil sister

lol :p

Lian noob lolx

This picture was taken by busak that is lians
cute lil sister

lol :p

Lian noob lolx
Friday, September 19, 2008
GAY people!!
Damn i got a problem with uber damn gay people who are so lazy and think they are the boss and all they do is going around talking like gays. If you know you did something wrong just admit it. Don't be so gay and go around telling people its someone's else fault instead of yours. Common la be a damn man will ya?? One more time you cross the line il slap you in your gay face. So don't go around giving bad faces to people and thinking you are so cool and hurting other people feelings. Cause you know what to me YOU are just so plain uber super duper double i'll make that triple infinity and beyond GAY!!!!! You touch ma girl, your gonna miss peepee time(its just a saying) lolx!! y u sacred? u scared, u scared mathafacka u scared???!!
Thursday, September 18, 2008
Movie Day
Wow tiring day, today we did the group work that is watching movie at Barry's house given by our lecturer for ECS. My group we got this movie pay it foward(About a boy who changed the world) hehe. I like the movie a lot which is very inspiring and touching when Trever died :(. Anyways there was a girl who shed tears in our group when Trever died awwww so sad lol. Damn the movie is like 2 hours plus...its boring if you dont get it but yeah love it. And yea im so sorry i did not go bowling with You but yea il make it up okey :)
till then chow peeps...
till then chow peeps...
Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Unbelivable!!!

What The Frog!!!
I just cant believe it that this morning i woke up to send my bro to school and i notice the expire date of my road tax was 24 July 2009. But when i look again i was like OMG i had driving around town all this while with a road tax that was expired two months ago lol!! i thank God that i have not went through any police road block and jpj road block in the past two months. To make it worse, driving around town 3 or 4 in the morning thinking that i am street legal hahaha.
I just want to show you guys sum crazy stunts that was pulled off by aaron, barry and lian in the last semester. Like i said crazy people.
From left Aaron, Barry , me lolx
So till then Chow!!!
Monday, September 15, 2008
Lazy and no more Dicipline :(
Wassup, damn today is sure damn boring because i cant go out when i am totally broke plus car no fuel lol. I was actually thinking of like starting on my reports but no will to do them. Furthermore, i cant do my chemistry report when the lab notebook is not with me...damn!! so its so weird. Hmmm...now its like a month i have not went in the gym, o yea my four packs of abs ar now disappearing and turning into one BAG!!!
when i was hardworking
Hahahaha....damn i got to head back to the gym no matter what but i am just so lazy... well lian is calling already, sure wana go yam cha...so till then CHAO!!!!
when i was hardworkingHahahaha....damn i got to head back to the gym no matter what but i am just so lazy... well lian is calling already, sure wana go yam cha...so till then CHAO!!!!
My First Time Here
Ok ok ok...its like my first time doing this blog thing and its because i am so bored and in need of something new and also encouragement from joanne lol...plus i think its kinda cool tho. Life has been great despite of the ups and downs, went through it with my friends especially my BROTHERS from another MOTHERS ahaha....Barry and Malvin Lian.....without them i can imagine life being so boring..
Malvin and BarryYeah you can say that they are crazy people and energetic. They can do unexpected things which makes life so happening...o yea and when they are drunk..even KL will go crushing down lol!!
I do drink and club but not an alcoholic

Drunken Masters lolxOya, now im going slow on this clubbing thing plus i stop drinking but well when the Iron Liver is challenge he will fight!! lol
The IronLiver :p
its chivas and tiger its not long island ok ahahCurrently studying in curtin and currently having lots of fun with friends, oh and i edited our last sem chemistry pic which i kinda like it
Artistic isnt it?? ahahaAnyways il continue writing on stuff that are gonna happen in life and i know much more events are coming especially with crazy friends around me that will do anything like lying down on the road and sitting on a car when its moving...cheers!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)









